Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

23599 Freedom Lane, Mattawan, MI 49071

Have questions? We have made contacting us easy through online chat, email or phone.

Transportation Services Phone: (269)-668-4531 

Employee Title Ex. Email Contact for:
Ralph Moyle President 36 N/A Equipment buying/selling (tractors & trailers)
Jon Moyle Chief Financial Officer 26 Jmoyle@ralphmoyle.com RFP’s, rates, insurance, financing
Marjorie Teague Human Resources Manager 60 Mteague@ralphmoyle.com Employment opportunities, benefits,
personnel policies, safety information
Pete Van Es Controller 21 Pete@ralphmoyle.com Accounting related issues (excluding payroll)
Mike Niznik Accounting Associate 25 Mjniznik@ralphmoyle.com Accounts payable & accounts receivable
Nancy Brock Lead Biller 28 Nbrock@ralphmoyle.com Invoicing, driver settlements
Michelle Nuyen Dispatch Planner 27 Mnuyen@ralphmoyle.com Freight outbound from Michigan
Liz Barrett Inbound dispatcher 61 Lbarret@ralphmoyle.com Freight inbound to MI from IL or WI
Ken Sargeant Logistics Coordinator 5 Ksargeant@ralphmoyle.com Scheduling and Freight inbound to Michigan
Aaron Talaga Operations Analyst 24 Atalaga@ralphmoyle.com Safety information, training, technology
Tricia Wagner Billing Clerk 64 Twagner@ralphmoyle.com Invoicing, driver settlements
Anthony Smith Outbound Dispatcher 9 Anthony@ralphmoyle.com Outbound Dispatch – 1st shift

 

Warehouse and Logistics Phone: (269)-657-2591 

Employee Title Ext. Email Contact For:
Mike Moyle Chief Operations Officer 222 Mmoyle@ralphmoyle.com Warehouse; Trucking maintenance and dispatch operations
Steve Labadie Warehouse Manager 223 Slabadie@ralphmoyle.com Warehouse operations
Dave Williams Warehouse Assistant Manager 224 Dwilliams@ralphmoyle.com Warehouse operations
Christine Hatfield Warehouse Assistant Manager 227 Chatfield@ralphmoyle.com Customer support, warehouse operations

 

1-800-845-6062